WELCOME!

ba35fb066a9c80fc72600c25cc0a5f69

Hello all!

It’s about time, isn’t it? I’ve been blogging for about 4 years now on Tumblr, but I think the time is nigh for a new, more streamlined, and more professional space. The nature of my articles and essays won’t change- I’ll still be delving into the minutia and thematic history of Walt Disney Productions, the World’s Fairs, and Tiki Culture. My first (new) post will go live on this new blog tonight, and in the coming weeks and months, I’ll migrate some of my older essays onto this website.

Hope you enjoy!

EPCOT Explorer

5 thoughts on “WELCOME!

Leave a Reply

